Main Reception

Not sure who to call? Contact our receptionist below who will get you to the right person.

Tel: 585.377.0350

Fairport Baptist Homes
4646 Nine Mile Point Road
Fairport, NY 14450

Arrange a Tour or Request an Information Packet

Departments & Key Contacts

President/CEO
Thomas H. Poelma
585.388.2300
tpoelma@fbhcm.org

Interim Administrator
Thomas H. Poelma
585.388.2300
tpoelma@fbhcm.org

Director of Human Resources
Molly Bolan
585.388.2316
mbolan@fbhcm.org

Interim Director of Nursing
Josh Anderson, RN
585.388.2339
janderson@fbhcm.org

Admissions Department
Skilled Nursing Care and Rehabilitation

585.388.2307
admissions@fbhcm.org

Interim Supervisor, Assisted Living/Adult Care Facility
Lisa Toomey
585.388.2345
ltoomey@fbhcm.org

Director of Rehabilitation Services
David Morris
585.388.2374
Fairport.Baptist.Homes@selectrehab.com

Director of Environmental Services
Jared Winder
585.388.2321
jwinder@fbhcm.org

Director of Dining Services
Randy Bebka
585.388.2390
rbebka@unidine.com

Nurse Managers, Skilled Nursing Care

1st Floor:
Trevanna Wade, LPN
585.388.2367
twade@fbhcm.org

2nd Floor:
Jennifer Vankoevering, LPN
585.388.2157
jvankoevering@fbhcm.org

Director of Life Enrichment/Volunteer Coordinator
Jill Sypnier
585.388.2323
jsypnier@fbhcm.org

Senior Options for Independence (SOFI)
Director of Community Services

Tracy Dovi
585.388.2304
tdovi@fbhcm.org

SOFI Community Care Managers

Kristen Bauer
585.377.7830
kbauer@fbhcm.org

Robin Finn
585.377.7830
rfinn@fbhcm.org

Kit Wilson
585.377.7830
kwilson@fbhcm.org

Nancy Bleichfeld, LCSW
585.377.7830
nbleichfeld@fbhcm.org

NNORC Volunteer Coordinator
Suliany Marrero
585.388.2303
smarrero@fbhcm.org

SOFI Transportation Coordinator
Robin Casella
585.377.8117
rcasella@fbhcm.org

Pastoral Care
Rev. Doug Allen
585.388.2230
dallen@fbhcm.org

Independent Housing, Director
DeLand Acres, ElizAl Court,
Rose Hollow

Sandra Chait
585.388.2341
schait@fbhcm.org

Director, The Woodlands
Nancy Hickey
585.282-6103
nhickey@woodlandsatstonebrook.org

Director of Marketing, Communications and Development
Sarabeth Kanabroski
585.388.2328
skanabroski@fbhcm.org