Upcoming Events
  • November 23, 2014 2:00 pmWorship Service
  • November 29, 2014 2:00 pmBingo
  • November 29, 2014 2:00 pmMovie
  • November 29, 2014 2:00 pmBingo
AEC v1.0.4
Latest Posts

Foundation Board of Directors

Pamela Bauer, Finance Chair
Kelly Bonanno, Swing for Seniors Golf Tournament Chair
Jennifer Brown
Suzanne Hagen
Dan James, Investment Chair
Michael Kaufman, Foundation Board Chair
Aimee Lewis, Marketing Chair
Pat May
Sean Phillips
Andrew Randisi, By Laws Committee Chair
Jodie Ryan
Glen Stahl, Secretary and Allocations Chair
Nicholas Warner, Leadership Development Chair
Ted Weniger, Vice Chair and Special Projects
Dick Wien
George T. Wolf